jump to navigation

Sock Yarn destash March 23, 2009

Posted by zenmamablue in sock yarn, superwash, wool.
trackback

I have had some unexpected bills to pay for and as much as I hate to I have to sell some of my stash.inspections are not cheap. 😦

Plymouth Happy Feet Sock Yarn
Each Skein makes one sock

Plymouth Happy Feet

color 15 lot 5845
$13.00 including first class shipping to USA….outside the USA email me
PENDING

plymouth Happy Feet

color 9 lot 07
$13.00 including first class shipping to USA….outside the USA email me

Chirapa by Marisol yarns
shade 701 dyelot 83195
One is handwound into a ball the other is still in the skein
165 yards each/50g

Chirapa by Marisol Yarns

$15.00 including shipping to the USA only,Outside of the USA email me

Socks That Rock Mediumweight
Fire On The Mountain

Socks that ROck Mediumweight

$21.00 including shipping to the USA only,Outside of the USA email me

Socks That Rock Light Weight
Dragon Dance
PENDING

January Rockin Sock Club 2008

$21.00 including shipping to the USA only,Outside of the USA email me

Heritage Sock Yarn By Cascade Yarns
75% merino superwash 25%nylon
437 yards
color 5607 lot 7682
red
IMG_6241

$14.00 including shipping to the USA,Outside of the USA email me

All Items come from a smoke free home.I do have a dog but she doesn’t go in the room where my yarn is stored.All yarn kept in ziplocks in plastic bins.

Thanks
Any questions E-mail me
MY BLOG

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

