jump to navigation

Destash – Wool-Ease Chunky April 19, 2009

Posted by limedragon :-: Harriet in wool blend.
trackback

Hi everyone,

I ended up using only half of the quantity I purchased for a project, and am offering the unused skeins for sale. PayPal preferred. Price listed below includes USPS First Class shipping. If you want Priority or International shipping, please contact me with your zip code or country so I can calculate shipping. Email me at limedragonATgmailDOTcom Thanks for looking!

Lion Brand Wool-Ease Chunky

  • color 127 Walnut (a deep, rich chocolate brown), dyelot 38851 – $4.50 each; two available
  • color 402 Wheat (heathered off-white/beige), dyelot 38897 – $4.50 each; two available
  • or, take all four skeins for $17 total.

Click any thumbnail to embiggena
Photobucket Photobucket

