jump to navigation

Major Book Destash! June 4, 2009

Posted by purlsofhope in Uncategorized.
trackback

I have run out of room on my book shelf, so I am selling some of my books! My lack of space is your gain!

 All books are in new/excellent condition. HB indicates it is a hard back book.

Prices include Media Mail in the US, if you would like to have it sent overseas, or by another method we will negotiate the best price.

 

Knitting Noro $15

It Girl Knits by Phoenix Bess $15

New Knits on the Block by Vickie Howell $12

Shibori Knits (HB) $20

Twinkles Town and Country Knits (HB) by Wenlan Chia $22

Knitting Into the Mystery by Susan Jorgensen and Susan Izard (HB) $12

The Knitting Way by Linda Skolnik & Janice Macdaniels $12

The Sheperd’s Rug by Letty Klein and Ann Brown $18

 

I also have the following craft books for sale as well:

Sweater Renewal by Sharon Franco Rothschild $14

Born Again Vintage by Bridgitt Artise & Jen Karetnick (HB) $14

The Paper Home by Labeena Ishaque $13

Simply Sublime Bags  by Jodi Kahn $14 SOLD

Crafting a Business by Kathie Fitzgerald (HB) $12

Stitched in Time $13 SOLD

Please email me  at Denise at Knitchat dot com  if you are interested. I prefer Paypal for payment but will consider other payment as well ie check, or money order.

My blog is: Knitting Without Needles

Thanks!

Denise

Comments

1. Bookish Thursday: Destash.. - Knitting Without Needles - June 4, 2009

[…] Please stop by and check it out! […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

