jump to navigation

Sock and lace destash June 13, 2009

Posted by knittyk8 in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m destashing a bunch of sock and lace yarns to be more realistic about how much I’ll be able to knit in the near future (recurring shoulder pain), so take them off my hands!  All yarns are stored in bins away from the cat, but some cat hair is possible.  Yarns come from a smoke-free home and are in original condition unless otherwise noted.  Prices listed include US/Canada first class shipping, unless otherwise noted.  Cash-funded paypal preferred, but credit card-funded is ok too.  I’ll combine shipping on multiple skeins.  Email me with any questions!  – K8

Please note – I will not hold a yarn for you if you just email me asking if it’s available or with general questions.  I’ll also only hold a yarn for 24 hours while waiting for payment.  In order to minimize trips to the post office, I only ship out on Mon, Weds, or Fri

1 skein Dream in Color Baby in Cloud Jungle – 700 yds – $16

3 skeins Lorna’s Laces Shepherd Sock in Pewter – 645 yds total – $24 for all 3

4 skeins Malabrigo Worsted in Velvet Grapes – 864 yds total – $36 for all 4

1 skein Nimu Glaramar lace – 1200 yds – $18

1 skein Yarn Lust Back to Basics sock in Peacock – 440 yds – $16

1 skein Yarn Lust Back to Basics sock in Poison – 440 yds – $16

