jump to navigation

Book Destash Prices lowered October 3, 2009

Posted by zenmamablue in Uncategorized.
trackback

Most if not all books are Brand New and in excellent condition.

I am asking $8 per book 🙂 (unless noted)

Finishing Techniques for Hand Knitters Sharon Brant

The Ultimate Knitting Bible Sharon Brant

Kyuuto! Japanese Crafts Lacy Crochet

Kyuuto! Japanese Crafts Amigurumi

Knitting Sweaters From the Top Down Cathy Carron

Weekend Knitting Melanie Falick (hardback) (5.00)

Knitting Circles Around Socks Antje Gillingham

Custom Knits Wendy Bernard

Family Knits Debbie Bliss

Note: I am only selling the books and wheel because I just do not have time to use them.I have four kids and they take up 99% of my time. I’ve gone back to sewing and I just don’t knit or spin anymore.
Any Questions Please email me at zenmamablue@yahoo.com
My blog is http://www.knittingfix.wordpress.com
ebay feedback:damellie
Paypal Only Please
I will ship media or priority mail on the books. SHIPPING TO THE USA ONLY.

Thanks!

