jump to navigation

Knitting / Crochet book destash March 19, 2010

Posted by knittinginpink in books.
trackback

I just moved so while I was putting my library back together I selected these as some that could go on to better homes!

All books/booklets prices include Media Mail shipping to the US. Please contact me for updated shipping costs if you don’t live in the US. I accept paypal payments only. For any questions, feel free to contact me at cabrera underscore val at hotmail dot com. Thanks for looking!

All books are gently used. Cool socks Warm Feet’s cover is bent up but in otherwise good shape.

The Harmony guides - Lace & Eyelets
$15

Vintage Knits
$15

Simple crochet
$14

More sweaters
$10

Knit scarves
$5

Knit socks
$5 sold

Cool socks warm feet
$15

The magic loop
$8

Ripple Afghans
$4

