jump to navigation

Destashing a bunch of books & a Vera bag November 6, 2010

Posted by curlyknitter in books.
trackback

Hi Everyone,

I’m destashing a bunch of books and a Vera Bradley bag w/matching umbrella.  Details to follow.

I blog here.  My email address is eespie@gmail.com and all prices listed below will include US Shipping.  Paypal is accepted.  Asking price or best offer.  Thanks!

Books (I did not add pictures as I didn’t think it was necessary but if that is preferred, just tell me and I’ll add some).

  1. Scarf Style $13.00
  2. Mosaic Knitting $27.00
  3. Traditional Fair Isle Knitting $9.00
  4. The Felting Needle Further Fantasies $23.00
  5. Needle Felting Art Techniques and Projects $19.00

If you buy both needle felting books together, I will throw in a sponge thing that you use for felting with a felted sun on it.

I also have a very gently used (no visible signs of use) Vera Bradley Bowler bag and a matching umbrella.  With all the interior pockets, this would make a fantastic knitting bag.

It’s in the retired Medallion print.  Asking $40 with US Shipping included.

Thanks for looking!  Please email me with any questions.

